India News

Ramchandra Reddy is new Telangana Baseball Association chief

Published: Published Date – 12:50 PM, Tue – 15 March 22

Hyderabad: S Ramchandra Reddy was elected as the new chairman of the Telangana Baseball Association (TBA) in its annual general meeting held in Hyderabad on Monday. The new constituted body will have a tenure of 3 years from 2022 to 2025.
Office bearers: Patrons: V C Sajjanar, Krishna Yedula, Maheshwar Goud; Chairman: S Ramchandra Reddy; President: S Gopikrishnan; Vice-presidents: V Arvind, S Venkatesh, M Srinivasa Rao; Secretary: L Rajender; Joint-secretaries: C V Pratap, Dr R Harinarayana Rao, Mukthar Ahmed; Organising secretaries: Syed Farooq Kamal, D Nilesh Yadav, Treasurer: T Padmanabhan; Executive Committee members: Rahul Godse, Rohit Chandana, Veena Madhuri, Kishori Rajender.

Now you can get handpicked stories from Telangana Today on Telegram everyday. Click the link to subscribe.
Click to follow Telangana Today Facebook page and Twitter .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *